Welcome!

As a 3rd year law student, anything that isn’t school has become intriguing to me. My first year, I distracted myself with planning a wedding. My second year, I immersed myself in school and extracurriculars. Now, my third year, I am searching for further amusement. So, here we are.

Over the years, I’ve worked a lot on various crafts- for my wedding, gifts for friends, cards, and more. I’m also mildly (OK, seriously) Pinterest-obsessed. This is my compilation of crafts, attempts at Pinterest projects, and general information for others who want to try their hand at craftiness, but don’t like projects that takes months to complete. Everything on this blog is short-attention span approved. Enjoy!

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

