Handmade Christmas Cards

IMG_3107 IMG_3108 IMG_3109 IMG_3110 IMG_3111 IMG_3112 IMG_3115 IMG_3120 IMG_3124 IMG_3104 IMG_3113 IMG_3121

 

Decided to send out handmade Christmas cards this year. I stocked up on scrapbook paper, stick-on stones, Christmas stickers, pre-folded cards, red ribbon and green buttons. Above are some of my favorites! Most of the designs I saw on-line and just replicated; all are easy today without instructions. I’m artistically-challenged when it comes to drawing, so I did use templates for my shapes though!

Leave a Reply

