Olive Garden At Home

While my husband was away on a trip, I turned our home into Olive Garden… Why? I’m not sure what motivated me, besides wanting to do something fun for him. And it was fun for me too!

IMG_1399

I found a menu template online, and changed it up to include things he likes more. (Template here:http://www.sixsistersstuff.com/2011/12/olive-garden-date-night-at-home-recipes.html )

IMG_1402

IMG_1403

I didn’t take many pictures of the details, but it was fun to have napkins, wine and more with the theme. At the end of the night, he asked what restaurant would be next!

Leave a Reply

